top of page

Flash SALE!!

Beach Addict Black Friday madness is here!

I sincerely hope you haven't got trampled in any supermarket stampedes... if you're like me you prefer to put your feet up wth a cup of coffee and grab the laptop instead.

So for all you savvy little shoppers out there, here's a FLASH SALE open until midnight on Monday... 20% off any canvas or jewellery purchase, when you quote "I'm a Friday Beach Addict" at me.

If you're not sure what picture or size you want, simply contact me using the online form or give me a call (don't forget to yell the code at me) and we can find something that works for you and your home.

Don't forget to share this around with your friends - and if they mention your name when buying anything you'll get a 10% discount off your next purchase!

What's not to love?

Get the coffee on, have a browse through my portfolio and start measuring your wallspace!

'For the ღ of the beach'

xxx

Black friday sale poster.png

bottom of page