top of page

Summer love

It's been a pretty successful year so far with plenty of new customers coming through, but last week was by far my favourite sale to date.

I received a call from a lovely young lady who had been staying at the fabulous Urban Beach hotel in Boscombe with her boyfriend. While there, her boyfriend popped the question and she said yes!

On the wall next to them was hanging one of my pictures, which she then bought for him as a surprise present as a memento of where they got engaged.

It really does make me happy when I sell a piece with such a lovely story, and I'm thrilled to be a part of their special memory. Very best of luck to you Robyn and Paul - may your summer of love bring a lifetime of happiness together!

p.s. This is the picture that she bought!

For the ღ of the beach :) x

Boscombe-pier-west - wm2.jpg

bottom of page